Little Illini Conference Volleyball

Scheduled Games

Game Results

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Newton 0 vs. Breese Central 2

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Casey-Westfield 1 vs. Decatur Lutheran 2

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Red Hill 0 vs. Clay City 2

Robinson 0 vs. Newton 2

Mt. Carmel 0 vs. Fairfield 2

Olney 0 vs. Marion 2

Monday, October 25, 2021

Martinsville 0 vs. Casey-Westfield 2

Marshall 1 vs. Teutopolis 2

Robinson 2 vs. Lawrenceville 0

Mt. Carmel 2 vs. Johnston City 1

Olney 2 vs. Charleston 1

Sullivan 2 vs. Paris 1

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Casey-Westfield at Fairfield Tourney 1-4

Olney at Fairfield Tourney 2-3

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Casey-Westfield 2 at Olney 1

Flora 2 at Red Hill 0

Lawrenceville 0 at Marshall 2

Newton 2 at Paris 0

Neoga 0 at Robinson 2

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Paris 2 at Danville 0

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Clay City 1 at Lawrenceville 2

Mt. Carmel 2 at Red Hill 0

Olney 0 at South Central 2

Robinson 2 at Teutopolis 0

Monday, October 18, 2021

Casey-Westfield 2 at Oblong 0

Newton 2 at Windsor 0

Paris 1 at Neoga 2

Robinson 1at Charleston 2

St. Anthony 0 at Olney 2

Tuscola 0 at Marshall 2

Wayne City 0 at Mt. Carmel 2

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Casey-Westfield at Edwards Co. Tourney

Mt. Carmel at Edwards Co. Tourney

Newtonn at Edwards. Co Tourney 5-0

Olney at Edwards Co. Tourney 4-1

 

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Marshall 2 at Casey-Westfield 1

Olney 0 at Newton 2

Paris 0 at Robinson 2

Red Hill 0 at Lawrenceville 2

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Mt. Carmel 0 at NCOE 2

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Mt. Carmel 0 at Grayville 2

Tuscola 2 at Paris 0

Monday, October 11, 2021

Newton 2 at Teutopolis 0

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Newton at Shelby-Pana Tourney 2-3

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Casey-Westfield 2 at Red Hill 0

Mt. Carmel 2 at Paris 0

Newton 2 at Marshall 0

Robinson 2 at Olney 0

Marttinsville 0 at Lawrenceville 2

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Lawrenceville 1 at Robinson 2

Mt. Carmel 0 at Newton 2

Paris 0 at Olney 2

Red Hill 0 at Marshall 2

Monday, October 4, 2021

Marshall 2 at Westville 0

Mt. Vernon 0 at Mt. Carmel 2

Red Hill 2 at Dugger 0

Tolono Unity 2 at Paris 0 

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Paris at Tiger Classic 0-3

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Casey-Westfield 0 at Lawrenceville 2-0

Marshall 2 at Paris 0

Olney 2 at Mt. Carmel 0

Robinson 0 at Newton 2

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Salt Fork 2 at Paris 1

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Mt. Carmel 1 at Lawrenceville 2-1

Olney at Marshall 2-0

Newton at Red Hill 2-0

Robinson at Casey-Westfield 2-0

Monday, September 27, 2021

Fairfield 2 at Mt. Carmel 0

North Central 0 at Robinson 2

Red Hill 0 at Vincennes Rivet 3

 

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Casey-Westfield at Hutsonville Tourney 1-1

Lawrenceville at Hutsonville Tourney 2-0

Red Hill at Hutsonville Tourney 0-2

Marshall at Arcola Invitational 3-1

Rivet 2 at Mt. Carmel 0

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Casey-Westfield 2 at Mt. Carmel 0

Lawrenceville 0 at Newton 2

Marshall 1 at Robinson 2

Red Hill 1 at Paris 2

Edwards Co. 2 at Olney 1

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Cisne 0 at Lawrenceville 2

Dieterich 0 at Robinson 2

Marshall at Hutsonville 0

Paris 0 at Bismarck-Henning 2 

Monday, September 20, 2021

Tri-County at Paris 0

Lawrenceville 2 at Dugger 1

Robinson at Oblong 0

St. Elmo 0 at Casey-Westfield 2

Mt. Carmel 1 at Edwards Co. 2

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Newton at St. Anthony Tournament 4-1 3rd Place

Olney at Charleston Tournament 1-4

Red Hill at LOVC Tourney 0-3

Robinson at Charleston Tourney 2-3

 Thursday, September 16, 2021

Newton at Casey-Westfield 0

Olney 2 at Red Hill 0

Paris 1 at Lawrenceville 2

Marshall 0 at St. Anthony 2

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Lawrenceville 1 at South Knox 3

Tuesday, September 14, 2021

Charleston 1 at Newton 2

Hutsonville 2 at Casey-Westfield 0

Olney 0 at Salem 2 

Red HIll 0 at Martinsville 2 

Monday, September 13, 2021

Hut/Pal 0 at Robinson 

Marshall 2 at Tri-County 1

Martinsville 1 at Casey-Westfield 2 

Rivet 2 at Lawrenceville 0

 Saturday, September 11, 2021

Casey-Westfield at Shelbyville Tourney 2-3

Marshall at Shelbyville Tourney 3-2

Paris at Shelbyville Tourney 0-5

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Casey-Westfield 2 at Paris 0

Lawrenceville 0 at Olney 2 

Mt. Carmel 0 at Marshall 2 

Red Hill 0 at Robinson 2 

Edwards Co. 0 at Newton 2 

 

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

South Vermilion 1 at Paris 2 

Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Clay City 2 at Red Hill 0

Lawrenceville 1 at Hutsonville 2 

Newton 0 at Fairfield 2-0

Oblong 0 at Marshall 2-0

Paris 1 at Georgetown-Ridge Farm 2-1

Monday, September 6, 2021

Cumberland at Casey-Westfield 0 2-0

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Robinson Tournament

Marshall 3-1 2nd Place

Robinson 3-1 3rd Place

Lawrenceville 2-2

Red Hill 0-4

Olney Tournament

Newton 4-1 2nd Place

Olney 2-3

Mt. Carmel 2-3

  

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Marshall 2 at Dieterich 0

Martinsville 0 at Paris 2 

Red Hill 0 at Oblong 2 

St. Anthony 2 at Robinson 0

 

Tuesday, August 31, 2021

Altamont 0 at Newton 2

Oblong 0 at Lawrenceville 2

Olney 2 at Flora 0

Teutopolis 2 at Marshall 1

Tri-County 2 at Casey-Westfield 0

Monday, August 30, 2021

Casey-Westfield 0 at Villa Grove 2

Oblong 0 at Mt. Carmel 2

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Fairfield Tourney

Robinson-3rd 3-2

Lawrenceville-4th 2-3

Mt. Carmel-7th 3-2

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Newton 2 at Effingham 0

South Knox 2 at Red Hill 0

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Red Hill 0 at Hutsonville 2

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Marshall 2 at Chrisman 0

Robinson 2 at Clay City 1

Teutopolis 2 at Olney 0

Paris 2 at North Vermilion 3

Monday, August 23, 2021

Mt. Carmel 0 at Carmi 2

Paris 0 at Heritage 2