Little Illini Conference Volleyball

Scheduled Games

Game Results

Monday, October 31, 2022

at Breese Mater Dei

Newton 0 vs. Breese Central 2

at Benton

Mt. Carmel 1 vs. Freeburg 2

Thursday, October 27, 2022

at Salem

Newton 2 vs. Pana 0

at Shelbyville

Robinson 1 vs. Shelbyville 2

at Mt. Carmel

Hamilton Co. 1 vs. Mt. Carmel 2

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

at Tri-County (Kansas)

Windsor/Stew-Stras 2 vs. Casey-Westfield 0
at Bismarck-Henning

Bismarck-Henning-Rossville-Alvin 2 vs. Paris 0

at Salem

Newton 2 vs. Lawrenceville 0

at Shelbyville

Robinson 2 vs. Marshall 0

at Olney

Marion 2 vs. Olney 0

at Mt. Carmel

Carmi 0 vs. Mt. Carmel 2

Monday, October 24, 2022

at Salem

Lawrenceville 2 vs. Greenville 1

at Shelbyville

Marshall 2 vs. Teutopolis 1

at Mt. Carmel

Mt. Carmel 2 vs. Harrisburg 0

at Olney

Olney 2 vs. Charleston 1

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Martinsville 0 at Robinson 2

Casey-Westfield at Fairfield Tourney 0-5

Olney at Fairfield Tourney 2-3

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Marshall 0 at Lawrenceville 2

Olney 2 at Casey-Westfield 1

Paris 0 at Newton 2

Robinson 2 at Neoga 0

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Danville 0 at Paris 2

Tuesday, October 18, 2022

Lawrenceville 2 at Clay City 0

Red Hill 0 at Mt. Carmel 2

South Central 2 at Olney 0

Teutopolis 0 at Robinson 2

Monday, October 17, 2022

Charleston 0 at Robinson 2

Marshall 1 at Tuscola 2

Oblong 2 at Casey-Westfield 1

Olney 1 at St. Anthony 2

Neoga 0 at Paris 2

Windsor 0 at Newton 2

Mt. Carmel 2 at Wayne City 0

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Mt. Carmel at Edwards Co. Tourney 3-2

Newton at Edwards Co. Tourney 4-1

Olney at Edwards Co. Tourney 2-3

Robinson at Edwards Co. Tourney 3-2

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Casey-Westfield 1 at Marshall 2

Newton 2 at Olney 0

Robinson 2 at Paris 0

Lawrenceville 0 at Oblong 2

Wednesday, October 12, 2022

NCOE 2 at Mt. Carmel 0

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Grayville 0 at Mt. Carmel 2

Paris 2 at Tuscola 0

Monday, October 10, 2022

Paris 2 at Salt Fork1

Teutopolis 0 at Newton 2 

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Marshall at Pana Tourney 1-4

Paris at Paris Tiger Classic 1-2

Thursday, October 6, 2022

Marshall 0 at Newton 2

Olney 0 at Robinson 2

Paris 0 at Mt. Carmel 2

Lawrenceville 1 at Rivet 3

Red Hill 0 at Casey-Westfield 2

Wednesday, October 5, 2022

Lawrenceville 1 at Martinsville 2

Tuesday, October 4, 2022

Newton 0 at Mt. Carmel 2

Olney 2 at Paris 1

Robinson 2 at Lawrenceville 1

Marshall 2 at Red Hill 1

Monday, October 3, 2022

Mt. Carmel 2 at Mt. Vernon 0

Paris 2 at Tolono Unity 1

Westville 2 at Marshall 0

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Lawrenceville 0 at Casey-Westfield 2

Mt. Carmel 2 at Olney 0

Newton 2 at Robinson 1

Paris 0 at Marshall 2

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Casey-Westfield 0 at Robinson 2

Lawrenceville 0 at Mt. Carmel 2

Marshall 0 at Olney 2

Vandalia 0 at Newton 2

Monday, September 26, 2022

Lawrenceville 2 at Red Hill 0

Mt. Carmel 0 at Fairfield 2

Paris 3 at Riverton-Parke 2

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Casey-Westfield at Pal/Hut Tourney 3-1

Lawrenceville at Pal/Hut Tourney 2-2

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Mt. Carmel 2 at Casey-Westfield 0

Newton 2 at Lawrenceville 0

Robinson 2 at Marshall 0

Olney 0 at Edwards Co. 2

Paris 2 at Oblong 0

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Bismarck-Henning 2 at Paris 0

Cisne 2 at Lawrenceville 1

Hut/Pal 1 at Marshall 2

Robinson 2 at Dieterich 0

Monday, September 19, 2022

Marshall 0 at St. Joe-Ogden 2

Oblong 0 at Robinson 2

Paris 2 at Tri-County 0

Casey-Westfield 1 at St. Elmo 2

Dugger 0 at Lawrenceville  2

Mt. Carmel 3 at Vincennes Rivet 1

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Newton at St. Anthony Tourney 4-1

Olney at Charleston Tourney 1-3

Robinson at Charleston Tourney 3-1

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Casey-Westfield 0 at Newton 2

Lawrenceville 0 at Paris 2

Mt. Carmel 0 at Robinson 2

St. Anthony 2 at Marshall 0

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

South Knox 2 at Lawrenceville 0

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Hutsonville 2 at Casey-Westfield 0

Newton 2 at Charleston 0

Salem 2 at Olney 1

Monday, September 12, 2022

Casey-Westfield 2 at Martinsville 0

Paris 2 at North Central 3

Robinson 2 at Hut/Pal 0

Tri-County 1 at Marshall 2

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Casey-Westfield at Shelbyville Tourney 1-4

Marshall at Shelbyville Tourney 3-2

Paris at Shelbyville Tourney 3-2

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Olney 2 at Lawrenceville 0

Paris 2 at Casey-Westfield 0

Robinson 1 at St. Anthony 2

Newton 1 at Edwards Co. 2

Wednesday, September 7, 2022

Marshall 0 at Mt. Carmel 2

Lawrenceville 2 at Flora 0

Paris 2 at South Vermilion 3

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Fairfield 1 at Newton 2

Georgetown-Ridge Farm 0 at Paris 2

Hutsonville 2 at Lawrenceville 0

Marshall 0 at Oblong 2

Martinsville 0 at Mt. Carmel 2

Monday, September 5, 2022

Casey-Westfield 0 at Cumberland 2

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Robinson at Robinson Tourney 4-0

Casey-Westfield at Robinson Tourney 1-3

Lawrenceville at Robinson Tourney 1-3

Marshall at Robinson Tournament 3-1

Mt. Carmel at Olney Tourney 2-3

Newton at Olney Tourney 3-2

Olney at Olney Tourney 2-3

Thursday, September 1, 2022

Dieterich 1 at Marshall 2

North Clay 2 at Lawrenceville 0

Paris 2 at Martinsville 0

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Casey-Westfield 0 at Tri-County 2

Flora 0 at Olney 2

Hutsonville 1 at Paris 2

Marshall 0 at Teutopolis 2

Newton 2 at Altamont 0

Monday, August, 29, 2022

Mt. Carmel 2 at Oblong 0

Paris 0 at Sullivan 2

Villa Grove 2 at Casey-Westfield 1

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Lawrenceville at Fairfield Tourney 1-4

Mt. Carmel at Fairfield Tournament 3-2

Newton at Fairfield Tourney 4-1

Robinson at Fairfield Tourney 3-2

 

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Casey-Westfield 0 at Okaw Valley 2

Edwards Co. 1 at Mt. Carmel 2

Effingham 2 at Newton 0

Olney 1 at Pana 2

Robinson 3 at South Knox 0

 

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Chrisman 2 at Marshall 0

Clay City 0 at Robinson 2

North Vermilion 1 at Paris 2

Olney 0 at Teutopolis 2

 

Monday, August 22, 2022

Carmi 2 at Mt. Carmel 0

Heritage 0 at Paris 2

Red Hill 0 at Lawrenceville 2