Little Illini Conference Softball

Scheduled Games

  

Monday, May 23, 2022

4:30 pm St. Anthony vs. Paris at St. Joe-Ogden

4:00 pm Newton vs. Staunton at Vandalia

 

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

4:30 pm: (3) Carbondale (H.S.) vs. (7) Olney (Richland County) at Marion

Game Results​

 

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Mt. Carmel 2 vs Harrisburg 0

Friday, May 20, 2022

Casey-Westfield 10 vs. Central A&M 0

Gillespe 3 vs. Robinson 0

Thursday, May 19, 2022

(4) Salem 2 vs. (6) Robinson 4 

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Charleston 1 at Olney 2

(4) Grayville 3 vs. (5) Bridgeport (Red Hill) 2

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

(1) Casey (C.-Westfield) 13 vs. (7) Neoga 0

(2) Mt. Carmel 7 vs. (6) McLeansboro 5 

(2) Newton 10 vs. (8) Vandalia 0

St. Anthony 7 vs. Marshall 0

 (3) St. Joseph (S.J.-Ogden) 2 vs. (7) Paris 5 

Monday, May 16, 2022

Effingham 1 at Olney 0

4:30 pm: (9) Lawrenceville 4 at (7) Flora 5

4:30 pm: (11) Fithian (Oakwood) 2 at (8) Marshall 17

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Casey-Westfield at Tolono Unity 11 am

Casey-Westfield vs. Pinckneyville 12:30 pm

Lawrenceville 3 vs. South Central 8

Olney 10 vs. Oblong 2

Olney 2 vs. South Central 3

Friday, May 13, 2022

Hut/Pal 1 at Robinson 2

Arcola 2 at Marshall 4

Newton 1 at Teutopolis 3

Lawrenceville 3 at Red Hill 2

Lawrenceville 4 at Red Hill 4

West Vigo 3 at Paris 6

Mt. Vernon (IN) 1 at Mt. Carmel 2

 

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Arcola 0 at Casey-Westfield 10

Lawrenceville 7 at Clay City 3

Marshall 20 at St. Elmo 0

Newton 5 at Charleston 0

Olney 8 at Centralia 0

Paris 3 at Mt. Zion 4

Teutopolis 13 at Robinson 10

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

Casey-Westfield 12 at Lawrenceville 0

Martinsville 7 at Red Hill 13

Paris 6 at Villa Grove 0

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Pal/Hut 2 at Paris 0

Shelbyville at Newton

Washington 0 at Mt. Carmel 10

Robinson 10 at Oblong 0

Monday, May 9, 2022

Casey-Westfield 12 at Red Hill 0

Olney 3 at Marshall 4

Paris 4 at Lawrenceville 0

Robinson 4 at Mt. Carmel 6

 

Saturday, May 7, 2022

Casey-Westfield 11 vs. Armstrong 1

Casey-Westfield 3 vs. Mater Dei 2

Marshall 14 vs. Armstrong 5

Marshalll 0 vs. Teutopolis 3

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Charleston 7 at Paris 1

Dugger 1 at Lawrenceville 9

Edwards Co. 0 at Mt. Carmel 16

Martinsville 0 at Robinson 12

Olney 1 at Mattoon 9

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

Pal-Hut 0 at Casey-Westfield 1

Monday, May 2, 2022

Lawrenceville 9 at Robinson 6

Marshall 0 at Casey-Westfield 1

Mt. Carmel 10 at Olney 2

Newton 4 at Paris 5

Red Hill 2 at Edwards Co. 7

Saturday, April 30, 2022

Mt. Carmel 9 vs. South Knox 1

Robinson Invitational

Robinson 10 vs. Dugger 5

Robinson 6 vs. Effingham 11

Robinson 1 vs. Charleston 15

Newton 2 vs. Hut/Pal 1

Newton 5 vs. Charleston 2

Newton 10 vs. Effingham 5

Lawrenceville 9 vs. Hut/Pal 8

Lawrenceville 3 vs. Charleston 6

Lawrenceville 7 vs. Fairfield 3

Friday, April 29, 2022

Red Hill 4 at Oblong 5

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Casey-Westfield 5 at Mt. Carmel 6

Olney 5 at Lawrenceville 2

Paris 15 at Red Hill 5

Robinson 0 at Newton 10

Hut/Pal 0 at Marshall 1

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

Olney 6 at Robinson 4

Cumberland 6 at Marshall 12

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Mt. Carmel 4 at Newton 1

Red Hill 3 at Robinson 10

Lawrenceville at North Knox

Marshall 5 at Teutopolis 8

Paris 5 at Oblong 2

 

Monday, April 25, 2022

Lawrenceville 0 at Mt. Carmel 10

Newton 5 at Olney 4

Paris 1 at Casey-Westfield 2

Red Hill 1 at Marshall 11

 

Saturday, April 23, 2022

Casey-Westfield 15 at Flora 4

Lawrenceville 3 at Salem 16

Mt. Carmel 13 at Princeton 0

Salt Fork at Marshall (DH)

 

 Thursday, April 21, 2022

Marshall 11 at Paris 3

Mt. Carmel 26 at Red Hill 0

Newton 10 at Lawrenceville 0

Danville 0 at Casey-Westfield 10

Wednesday, April 20, 2022

Flora 5 at Robinson 6

Marshall 7 at Oblong 2

Olney 13 at Altamont 3

Red Hill 0 at Hut/Pal 2

 

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

Mt. Carmel 14 at Grayville 2

Paris 12 at Arthur 3

Washington 0 at Lawrenceville 17

Casey 8 at Olney 6

Monday, April 18, 2022

Marshall 5 at Mt. Carmel 8

Paris 9 at Robinson 3

Red Hill 0 at Newton 10

Edwards Co. 2 at Olney 5

Saturday, April 16, 2022

Casey-Westfield 10 vs. Paris 0

Casey-Westfield 10 vs. WSV 0

Paris 8 vs. WSV 2

Mt. Carmel 5 at Harrisburg 4

Mt. Carmel 7 vs. Mt. Vernon 4

Newton at Greenville

Friday, April 15, 2022

Marshall 6 at Lawrenceville 2

Newton 7 at Altamont 1

Paris 5 at Unity 6

Red Hill at Mt. Carmel

Robinson 2 vs. St. Joe-Ogden 17

Robinson 7 vs. Windsor/ Stew-Stras 5

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Newton 16 at Marshall 5

Olney 3 at Paris 1

Robinson 7 at Casey-Westfield 10

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

Georgetown-Ridge Farm 0 at Paris 6

Lawrenceville 0 at Pal-Hut 2

Marshall 23 at Tri-County 8

Mattoon 0 at Casey-Westfield 7

Robinson 14 at Dieterich 4

St. Anthony 2 at Newton 4

 

Monday, April 11, 2022

Casey-Westfield at Olney

 

Saturday, April 9, 2022

Pal/Hut 4 at Lawrenceville 2

Olney 0 vs. Pal/Hut 9

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Newton 6 at Casey-Westfield 7

Olney 11 at Red Hill 1

Paris 5 at Mt. Carmel 6

Robinson 5 at Marshall 11

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Martinsville 2 at Paris 13

Monday, April 4, 2022

Fairfield 2 at Lawrenceville 3

Newton 3 at Effingham 2

Oblong 2 at Olney 5

Teutopolis 0 at Casey-Westfield 9

Robinson 11 at South Knox 1

Saturday, April 2, 2022

Altamont 5 at Robinson 6

Casey-Westfield 6, 14at Cumberland 1, 0 (DH)

Oblong 1 at Robinson 6

Olney1, 0 at Breese Matre Dei 17, 2 (DH)

Newton 6 vs. Vandalia 3

Newton 3 vs. Gillespie 5

Newton 8 vs. Arcola 5

Friday, April 1, 2022

Paris 4 at Marshall 1

Robinson 24 at Red Hill 10

Casey-Westfield 14 at Georgetown-Ridge Farm 0

Teutopolis 13 at Newton 3

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

Casey-Westfield 7 at Terre Haute South 1

Fairfield 2 at Olney 8

Marshall 11 at Robinson 12

Newton 9 at Pal/Hut 1

Oblong 3 at Red Hill 5

Monday, March 28, 2022

Lawrenceville 2 at Edwards Co.12

Effingham 2 at Paris 7

Oblong 0 at Newton 10

Olney 4 at Teutopolis 9

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Casey-Westfield at Casey-Westfield Tourney 3-0

Friday, March 25, 2022

Effingham 2 at Casey-Westfield 3

Newton 2 at Windsor/Stew-Stras 7

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Danville at Paris

Mattoon at Newton

St. Anthony 8 at Olney 4

Monday, March 21, 2022

CHBC 0 at Casey-Westfield 20

Cerro Gordo-Bement 0 at Casey-Westfield 16

Cumberland 10 at Robinson 11

Newton 16 at Neoga 2

Oblong 2 at Mt. Carmel 12

 

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Casey-Westfield 4 at ALAH 0

Mt. Carmel 8 at Robinson 4

Grayville 17 at Red Hill 12

Paris 0 at Teutopolis 3

Wednesday, March 16, 2022

Carmi 2 at Mt. Carmel 11

Paris 10 at Okaw Valley 0

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Dieterich 0 at Marshall 10

Robinson 0 at St. Anthony 10

Tri-County 0 at Paris 10

Wayne City 0 at Mt. Carmel 15

Monday, March 14, 2022

Casey-Westfield 12, 22 at Edwards Co. 6, 3

Marshall 10 at Oakwood 0