2021 LITTLE ILLINI CONFERENCE SOFTBALL

Scheduled Games

Friday, April 16, 2021

ALAH at Casey-Westfield

 

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Villa Grove at Paris

 

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Dugger Union at Lawrenceville

Hut/Pal at Paris

Mattoon at Olney

St. Anthony at Casey-Westfield

 

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Casey-Westfield at South Central

Flora at Mt. Carmel

 

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Lawrenceville at South Knox

 

Friday, April 23, 2021

Champaign Central at Casey-Westfield

Champaign Central at Casey-Westfield

Dieterich at Newton

Flora at South Central

Lawrenceville at Viincennes Rivet

 

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Olney vs. Effingham-Olney Round Robin

Olney vs. Salem-Olney Round Robin

Paris at Teutopolis

 

Monday, April 26, 2021

Carmi at Lawrenceville

Centralia at Olney

Cumberland at Casey-Westfield

Oblong at Newton

Paris at Neoga

Vandalia at Flora

 

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Cumberland at Flora

Neoga at Newton

North Knox at Lawrenceville

Olney at Oblong

Vandalia at Casey-Westfield

Vandalia at Casey-Westfield

 

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Oblong at Lawrenceville

Edwards Co. at Olney

Paris at Riverton-Parke

Villa Grove at Casey-Westfield

 

Thursday, April 29, 2021

Flora at Marshall

Lawrenceville at Edwards Co.

Newton at Charleston

Tuscola at Paris

 

Friday, April 30, 2021

Casey-Westfield at Macon Meridian

Newton at Windsor

Olney at Charleston

Tri-County at Marshall

Unity at Paris

 

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Red Hill at Flora

Westville at Paris

 

Monday, May 3, 2021

Casey-Westfield at Paris

Cumberland at Robinson

Flora at Lawrenceville

Marshall at Red Hill

Olney at Newton

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Casey-Westfield at Teutopolis

Martinsville at Lawrenceville

Newton at St. Anthony

Paris at Oblong

Red Hill at Hutsonville

 

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Lawrenceville at Fairfield

Olney at Mt. Carmel

Red Hill at Oblong

Robinson at Martinsville

St. Anthony at Paris

 

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Flora at Casey-Westfield

Lawrenceville at Olney

Marshall at Tuscola

Newton at Robinson

Red Hill at Paris

Friday, May 7, 2021

Lawrenceville at Casey-Westfield

Dieterich at Red Hill

Effingham at Flora

Marshall at Martinsville

 

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Flora at Elverado Round Robin

Flora at Elverado Round Robin

Gibson City at Casey-Westfield

Gibson City at Casey-Westfield

Newton at Altamont

Paris at Heritage

 

Monday, May 10, 2021

Casey-Westfield at Marshall

Olney at Flora

Paris at Newton

Red Hill at Mt. Carmel

Robinson at Lawrenceville

 

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Salt Fork at Casey-Westfield

Charleston at Robinson

Flora at Newton

Lawrenceville at Red Hill

Salt Fork at Casey-Westfield

 

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Robinson at Olney

Paris at Okaw Valley

 

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Casey-Westfield at Mattoon

Carmi at Flora

Marshall at Chrisman

Newton at Dieterich

Robinson at Teutopolis

 

Friday, May 14, 2021

Edwards Co. at Flora

Champaign Central at Olney

Paris at Marshall

Robinson at Hutsonville

 

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Casey-Westfield at Georgetown-Ridge Farm

Casey-Westfield at Georgetown-Ridge Farm

Fairfield at Olney

Mattoon at Robinson

 

Monday, May 17, 2021

Red Hill at Casey-Westfield

Flora at Robinson

Marshall at Olney

Newton at Teutopolis

Paris at Lawrenceville

Paris at Lawrenceville

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Casey-Westfield at Westville

Hut/Pal at Lawrenceville

Newton at Red Hill

Oblong at Marshall

Paris at Arthur

St. Anthony at Flora

Teutopolis at Olney

 

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Lawrenceville at Mt. Carmel

Oblong at Red Hill

 

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Casey-Westfield at Newton

Flora at Paris

Marshall at Robinson

Red Hill at Olney

Friday, May 21, 2021

Stew-Stras at Casey-Westfield

Mt. Carmel at Flora

Newton at Beecher City

 

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Champaign Centennial at Casey-Westfield

Champaign Centennial at Casey-Westfield

Mt. Carmel at Marshall

Olney at Unity Round Robin

 

Monday, May 24, 2021

Olney at Casey-Westfield

Danville at Paris

Lawrenceville at Marshall

Newton at Flora

Robinson at Red Hill

 

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Altamont at Casey-Westfield

Georgetown-Ridge Farm at Paris

Lawrenceville at Newton

Marshall at Cumberland

 

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Hutsonville at Red Hill

 

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Casey-Westfield at Robinson

Altamont at Flora

Marshall at Newton

Paris at Olney

Red Hill at Lawrenceville

 

Friday, May 28, 2021

Charleston at Newton

Danville at Casey-Westfield

Flora at Fairfield

St. Anthony at Olney

 

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Arcola at Casey-Westfield

Hut/Pal at Casey-Westfield

Red Hill at Martinsville

 

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Mt. Carmel at Olney

Robinson at Paris

Robinson at Paris

 

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

Argenta-Oreana at Casey-Westfield

Argenta-Oreana at Casey-Westfield

Paris at St. Joe-Ogden

 

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Oblong at Casey-Westfield

Palestine at Casey-Westfield

Robinson at Olney

 

Monday, June 7, 2021

Robinson at Oblong

 

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Newton at Robinson

 

Monday, June 14, 2021

Robinson at Lawrenceville

 

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Flora at Robinson

Game Results

 

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Newton 9 at Mt. Carmel 10

FOLLOW US HERE: 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2021 by ROB WEST. Proudly created with Wix.com

littleilliniconference@gmail.com

THE OFFICIAL LITTLE ILLINI CONFERENCE WEBSITE:

LITTLE-ILLINI.COM
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now