Robinson High School

2000 N. Cross (Google mapother maps)

Robinson, IL 62454

 

Phone: 618-544-9510

Fax: 618-544-8834

School Web Site: www.robinsonschools.com

 

Enrollment: 453

Conference(s): Little Illini

Nickname(s): Maroons (boys), Maroons (girls)

Colors: Maroon/White

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Kelly Brookman  kbrookman@robinsonschools.com
   phone 618-544-8834   fax 618-544-8834

Superintendent: Josh Quick  jquick@robinsonschools.com
   phone 618-544-7511   fax 618-544-9284

Principal: Victoria McDonald  vmcdonald@robinsonschools.com

Principal's Assistant: Bob Coffman  bcoffman@robinsonschools.com

Athletic Director: Kelly Brookman  kbrookman@robinsonschools.com
   phone 618-544-8834   fax 618-544-8834

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Baseball: Reggie Truitt  rtruitt@robinsonschools.com

Basketball: Mack Thompson  mthompson@robinsonschools.com

Cross Country: Tony Cork  tonycork@yahoo.com

Football: Casey Pinnell  cpinnell@robinsonschools.com

Golf: Kevin McConnell  kmcconnell@robinsonschools.com

Tennis : Tom Buchanan  tmbuchanan1@gmail.com

Track & Field: Dave Holubek  dholubek@robinsonschools.com

Wrestling: Joe Cunningham  krscunningham@yahoo.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Basketball: Sherry Bopp  sherry@tjtingley.com

Cross Country: Tony Cork  tonycork@yahoo.com

Golf: Kevin McConnell  kmcconnell@robinsonschools.com

Softball: TBA

Tennis: Steve Jenkins  sjenkins@robinsonschools.com

Track & Field: Shannon Goebel  sgoebel@robinsonschools.com

Volleyball: Eric Dean  edean@robinsonschools.com

FOLLOW US HERE: 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

THE OFFICIAL LITTLE ILLINI CONFERENCE WEBSITE:

LITTLE-ILLINI.COM

© 2019 by ROB WEST. Proudly created with Wix.com

littleilliniconference@gmail.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now