Bridgeport (Red Hill)

908 Church St. (Google mapother maps)

Bridgeport, IL 62417

 

Phone: 618-945-2521

Fax: 618-945-7151

School Web Site: www.red.lawrnc.k12.il.us/

 

Enrollment: 270

Conference(s): Little Illini

Nickname(s): Salukis (boys), Salukis (girls)

Colors: Red/White/Blue

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Clarence Gross  cgross@cusd10.org
   phone 618-945-2521   fax 618-945-7151

Superintendent: Jakie Walker  jwalker@cusd10.org

Principal: Clarence Gross  cgross@cusd10.org
   phone 618-945-2521   fax 618-945-7151

Principal's Assistant: Tena Seed  tseed@cusd10.org

Athletic Director: Traci Gray  tgray@cusd10.org
   phone 618-945-2521   fax 618-945-7151

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Baseball: Steve Killion  skillion@cusd10.org

Basketball: Bryan Havill  bhavill@cusd10.org

Football: Billy Gray  bgray@cusd10.org

Track & Field: Eric Adamson  bluedevils22@hotmail.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Basketball: Traci Gray  tgray@cusd10.org

Softball: Ralph Bowersock  bowersockralph@gmail.com

Track & Field: Chris Lyles  clyles@cusd10.org

Volleyball: Amy Ryan  aryan@cusd10.org

FOLLOW US HERE: 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

THE OFFICIAL LITTLE ILLINI CONFERENCE WEBSITE:

LITTLE-ILLINI.COM

© 2019 by ROB WEST. Proudly created with Wix.com

littleilliniconference@gmail.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now