Paris High School

14040 E. 1200th Rd. (Google mapother maps)

Paris, IL 61944

 

Phone: 217-466-1175

Fax: 217-466-1903

School Web Site: www.paris95.k12.il.us/phs

 

Enrollment: 599.5

Conference(s): Little Illini

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Lady Tigers (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Creighton Tarr  tarrc@pchs.k12.il.us
   phone 217-466-1175   fax 217-466-1903

Superintendent: TBA

Principal: Lorraine Bailey  lbailey@pchs.k12.il.us
   phone 217-466-1175   fax 217-466-1903

Principal's Assistant: TBA

Athletic Director: Creighton Tarr  tarrc@pchs.k12.il.us
   phone 217-466-1175   fax 217-466-1903

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Baseball: Creighton Tarr  tarrc@pchs.k12.il.us

Basketball: Chase Brinkley  cbrink34@gmail.com

Cross Country: Missy Tingley  mtingley@pchs.k12.il.us

Football: Jeremy Clodfelder  clodfelderj@pchs.k12.il.us

Golf: Chad Gann  chad_gann@cargill.com

Tennis: Stefan Aydt  saydt@pchs.k12.il.us

Track & Field: Jordan Stallings  stallingsj@pchs.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Basketball: Dave Tingley  dtingley1977@gmail.com

Cross Country: Missy Tingley  mtingley@pchs.k12.il.us

Golf: Chad Gann  chad_gann@cargill.com

Softball: Jeremy Clodfelder  clodfelderj@pchs.k12.il.us

Tennis: Stefan Aydt  saydt@pchs.k12.il.us

Track & Field: Maryann Stallings  stallingsm@pchs.k12.il.us

Volleyball: Christy Pinkston  christypinkston32@gmail.com

FOLLOW US HERE: 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

THE OFFICIAL LITTLE ILLINI CONFERENCE WEBSITE:

LITTLE-ILLINI.COM

© 2019 by ROB WEST. Proudly created with Wix.com

littleilliniconference@gmail.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now