Richland County High School

1100 E. Laurel St. (Google mapother maps)

Olney, IL 62450

 

Phone: 618-393-2191

Fax: 618-395-1256

School Web Site: www.erhs.ercu1.net

 

Enrollment: 737.5

Conference(s): Little Illini

Nickname(s): Tigers (boys), Tigers (girls)

Colors: Orange/Black

School Type: Public Coed

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Curt Nealis  cnealis@rccu1.net
   phone 618-393-2191   fax 618-395-1256

Superintendent: Chris Simpson  csimpson@rccu1.net

Principal: Andrew Thomann  athomann@rccu1.net

Athletic Director: Curt Nealis  cnealis@rccu1.net
   phone 618-393-2191   fax 618-395-1256

Athletic Director's Assistant: Tracey Rodgers  trodgers@rccu1.net

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Baseball: Matt McLaren  mmclaren3@gmail.com

Basketball: Rob Flanagan  rflanagan@ercu1.net

Cross Country: Louis Gassmann  lgassmann@rccu1.net

Football: Matt Music  mmusic@ercu1.net

Golf: Curt Nealis  cnealis@rccu1.net

Soccer: Amy Stallard

Swimming: Matt Powell  mapowell@rccu1.net

Tennis: Drew Muston

Track & Field: Ryan Denton  rdenton@ercu1.net

Wrestling: Randy Hawkins  randy.hawkins@hutsonvilletigers.net

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Basketball: Mark Anselment  manselment@ercu1.net

Cross Country: Louis Gassmann  lgassmann@rccu1.net

Golf: Curt Nealis  cnealis@rccu1.net

Softball: Julia Miller  je_thrasher@hotmail.com

Soccer: Amy Stallard

Swimming: Matt Powell  mapowell@rccu1.net

Tennis: Tara Racklin  racklinrealty@gmail.com

Track & Field: Amy Julian  amyjulian@rccu1.net

Volleyball: Emily Rusk  erusk@rccu1.net

FOLLOW US HERE: 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

THE OFFICIAL LITTLE ILLINI CONFERENCE WEBSITE:

LITTLE-ILLINI.COM

© 2019 by ROB WEST. Proudly created with Wix.com

littleilliniconference@gmail.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now