Newton High School

201 W. End Ave. (Google mapother maps)

Newton, IL 62448

 

Phone: 618-783-2303

Fax: 618-783-3783

School Web Site: www.cusd1.jasper.k12.il.us/nchs

 

Enrollment: 458.5

Nickname(s): Eagles (boys), Lady Eagles (girls)

Colors: Burnt Orange/Royal Blue

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Beth Probst  bprobst@jccu1.org

Superintendent: Andrew Johnson  ajohnson@jccu1.org
   phone 618-783-8459  

Principal: Beth Probst  bprobst@jccu1.org

Principal's Assistant: Renee May  rmay@jccu1.org

Athletic Director: Craig Carr  ccarr@jccu1.org

Athletic Director's Assistant: Renee May  rmay@jccu1.org

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Baseball: Jason Fulton  Jfulton@jccu1.org

Basketball: Troy Bierman  tbierman@jccu1.org

Cross Country: Brock Tarr  btarr@jccu1.org

Football: Jason Fulton  Jfulton@jccu1.org

Soccer: Matt Creadore  matt@farleyinsurance.com

Swimming: Cherilea Pitcher  cherilea72@gmail.com

Tennis: Blake Davidson  bdavidson@jccu1.org

Track & Field: Todd Short  tshort@jccu1.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Basketball: Brad Harris  bharris@jccu1.org

Cross Country: Brock Tarr  btarr@jccu1.org

Softball: Sara Beam  sbeam@jccu1.org

Swimming: Cherilea Pitcher  cherilea72@gmail.com

Tennis: Jeanette Hickox  Jhickox@jccu1.org

Track & Field: Jackie Schackmann  jschackmann0211@gmail.com

Volleyball Head Coach: Jill Kistner  jkistner@jccu1.org

FOLLOW US HERE: 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

THE OFFICIAL LITTLE ILLINI CONFERENCE WEBSITE:

LITTLE-ILLINI.COM

© 2019 by ROB WEST. Proudly created with Wix.com

littleilliniconference@gmail.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now