Marshall High School

806 N. Sixth St. (Google mapother maps)

Marshall, IL 62441

Phone: 217-826-2395

Fax: 217-826-5511

School Web Site: www.marshall.k12.il.us

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: John Ritchey  jritchey@marshall.k12.il.us

Superintendent: Kevin Ross  kross@marshall.k12.il.us
   phone 217-826-5912   fax 217-826-5170

Principal: John Ritchey  jritchey@marshall.k12.il.us

Athletic Director: Kevin Keown  kkeown@marshallk12.net
   phone 217-826-2395  

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Baseball: Todd Venters  tventers@marshall.k12.il.us

Basketball: John Webber  coachjohnwebber@gmail.com

Cross Country: Ryan Arthur  rarthur@marshall.k12.il.us

Football: Jared Boyll  jboyll@marshallk12.net

Golf: Eric Curry  ecurry@marshall.k12.il.us

Track & Field: Mike Farrell  mfarrell@marshall.k12.il.us

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Basketball: Kathy Miller  kmiller@marshall.k12.il.us

Cross Country: Ryan Arthur  rarthur@marshall.k12.il.us

Golf: Eric Curry  ecurry@marshall.k12.il.us

Softball: Jason Clark  Dozer1975@hotmail.com

Volleyball: Mike Farrell  mfarrell@marshall.k12.il.us

FOLLOW US HERE: 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

THE OFFICIAL LITTLE ILLINI CONFERENCE WEBSITE:

LITTLE-ILLINI.COM

© 2019 by ROB WEST. Proudly created with Wix.com

littleilliniconference@gmail.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now