Lawrenceville High School

2200 James St. (Google mapother maps)

Lawrenceville, IL 62439

 

Phone: 618-943-3389

Fax: 618-943-4925

School Web Site: cusd20.com

 

Enrollment: 310

Nickname(s): Indians (boys), Lady Indians (girls)

Colors: Red/White

Administration

IHSA Official Representative: Paul Higginbotham  phigginbotham@cusd20.net

Superintendent: Doug Daugherty  ddaugherty@cusd20.net

Principal: Paul Higginbotham  phigginbotham@cusd20.net

Principal's Assistant: Kassie Weiss  kweiss@cusd20.net

Athletic Director: Jamie Schultz  jschultz@cusd20.net

Athletic Director's Assistant: Ashley Akers  aakers@cusd20.net

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Baseball: Josh Voigtlander  jvoigtlander@cusd20.net

Basketball: Randy Bishop  rbishop@cusd20.net

Cross Country: Bill Bandy, John Christy

Football: Travis Reider  treider@oblongschools.net

Golf: Dave Berry  dberry@cusd20.net

Track & Field: Chester Lewis

Wrestling: Samuel Hyre  srhyre@marathonpetroleum.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Basketball: Tad Shick  tshick@bradfordsupplycompany.com

Cross Country: Bill Bandy, John Christy

Golf: Dave Berry  dberry@cusd20.net

Softball: Randy Lynch  bigmacdaddy@nwcable.net

Track & Field: Jayel Seitzinger  jseitzinger@cusd20.net

Volleyball: Brooke Ray bray@cusd20.net

FOLLOW US HERE: 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

THE OFFICIAL LITTLE ILLINI CONFERENCE WEBSITE:

LITTLE-ILLINI.COM

© 2019 by ROB WEST. Proudly created with Wix.com

littleilliniconference@gmail.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now