Little Illini Conference Football

Scheduled Games

   

Friday, October 22, 2021

Casey-Westfield at Red Hill

Mt. Carmel at Paris

Newton at Marshall

Robinson at Olney

Lawrenceville at Oblong

Game Results

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Phalen at Mt. Carmel

 

Friday, October 15, 2021

Marshall 0 at Casey-Westfield 24

Olney 13 at Newton 2

Paris 12 at Robinson 0

Red Hill 0 at Lawrenceville 28

 

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Oblong at Casey-Westfield

 

Friday, October 8, 2021

Lawrenceville 12 at Robinson 9

Mt. Carmel 43 at Newton 7

Paris 36 at Olney 12

Red Hill 16 at Marshall 14 

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Casey-Westfield 14 at Lawrenceville 24

Olney 2 at Mt. Carmel 49

Oblong 0 at Red Hill 48

Friday, October 1, 2021

Marshall 6 at Paris 49

Robinson 14 at Newton 0

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Mt. Carmel 48 at Lawrenceville 0

Friday, September 24, 2021

Newton 32 at Red Hill 8

Olney 48 at Marshall 24

Robinson 0 at Casey-Westfield 29

Paris 3 at Hillsboro 0

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Olney 46 at Pinckneyville 20

Friday, September 17, 2021

Casey-Westfield 7 at Mt. Carmel 43

Lawrenceville 34 at Newton 19

Marshall 6 at Robinson 46

Red Hill at Paris Cancelled

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Olney 6 at North Mac 34

Friday, September 10, 2021

Newton 35 at Casey-Westfield 27

Paris 14 at Lawrenceville 6

Robinson 6 at Mt. Carmel 50

Marshall 6 at South Vermillion 35

Friday, September 3, 2021

Casey-Westfield 32 at Paris 30

Lawrenceville 6 at Olney 41

Mt. Carmel 61 at Marshall 0

Red Hill 14 at Robinson 20

Sullivan 6 at Newton 50

Friday, August 27, 2021

Casey-Westfield 16 at Olney 7

Lawrenceville 45 at Marshall 35

Mt. Carmel at Red Hill Cancelled COVID

Newton 7 at Paris 6

Robinson at Charleston Cancelled COVID