Flora High School

600 S. Locust St. (Google mapother maps)

Flora, IL 62839

 

Phone: 618-662-8316

Fax: 618-662-2725

School Web Site: www.floraschools.com

 

Enrollment: 365

Nickname(s): Wolves (boys), Wolfgals (girls)

Colors: Orange/Blue

Administration

Superintendent: Joel Hackney  jhackney@floraschools.com
   phone 618-662-2412   fax 618-662-8942

Principal: Toby Pearce  tpearce@floraschools.com

Asst. Principal: Bobby McNeely  bmcneely@floraschools.com

Athletic Director: Bobby McNeely  bmcneely@floraschools.com

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Baseball: Brian Tackitt  Btackitt@floraschools.com

Basketball: Phil Leib  pleib@floraschools.com

Cross Country: Leah Stanford  lstanford@floraschools.com

Football: Brian Tackitt  Btackitt@floraschools.com

Golf: Clayton Plumlee  cplumlee@floraschools.com

Tennis: Clayton Plumlee  cplumlee@floraschools.com

Track & Field: Phil Leib  pleib@floraschools.com

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Basketball: Josh Fox  jfox@floraschools.com

Cross Country: Leah Stanford  lstanford@floraschools.com

Golf: Clayton Plumlee  cplumlee@floraschools.com

Softball: Emily Glassford  eborrelli@floraschools.com

Tennis: Daniel Pieplow  dpieplow96@hotmail.com

Track & Field: Leah Stanford  lstanford@floraschools.com

Volleyball: Jessica Holloway  jholloway@floraschools.com

FOLLOW US HERE: 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

THE OFFICIAL LITTLE ILLINI CONFERENCE WEBSITE:

LITTLE-ILLINI.COM

© 2019 by ROB WEST. Proudly created with Wix.com

littleilliniconference@gmail.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now