Casey-Westfield High School

306 E. Edgar (Google mapother maps)

Casey, IL 62420

 

Phone: 217-932-2175

Fax: 217-932-4558

School Web Site: www.caseywestfield.org

 

Superintendent: Dee Scott  dee.scott@caseywestfield.org
   phone 217-932-2184   fax 217-932-5553

Principal: Jim Sullivan  james.sullivan@caseywestfield.org

Principal's Assistant: Carmel Todd  carmel.todd@caseywestfield.org
   phone 217-932-2175   fax 217-932-4558

Athletic Director: Mike Leichty  michael.leichty@caseywestfield.org
   phone 217-932-2175   fax 217-932-4558

Boys Athletics — Head Coaches

Baseball: Ryan High  ryan.high@caseywestfield.org

Basketball: Tom Brannan  tom.brannan@caseywestfield.org

Cross Country: Lynnae Yates  lyates403@gmail.com

Football: Jay Bohner  jay.bohner@caseywestfield.org

Golf: Dennis Matthews  dennis.matthews@caseywestfield.org

Tennis: Aaron Janssen  aaron.janssen@caseywestfield.org

Track & Field: Kevin Currey  kevin.currey@caseywestfield.org

Girls Athletics — Head Coaches

Basketball: Jerome Williams  jerome.williams@paprproducts.com

Cross Country: Lynnae Yates  lyates403@gmail.com

Golf: Dennis Matthews  dennis.matthews@caseywestfield.org

Softball: Dalton McFarland  dalton.mcfarland@caseywestfield.org

Tennis: Sara Richardson  sara.richardson@caseywestfield.org

Track & Field: Kevin Currey  kevin.currey@caseywestfield.org

Volleyball: Mallory Foster  mallory.foster@caseywestfield.org

FOLLOW US HERE: 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

THE OFFICIAL LITTLE ILLINI CONFERENCE WEBSITE:

LITTLE-ILLINI.COM

© 2019 by ROB WEST. Proudly created with Wix.com

littleilliniconference@gmail.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now