Little Illini Conference Boys Basketball

Scheduled Games​

   

Friday, January 28, 2022

LIC Tourney

Consolation 5:00 PM

Casey-Westfield vs. Mt. Carmel

3rd Place 6:30 PM

Marshall vs. Robinson

Championship 8:00 PM

Newton vs. Olney

Tuesday, February 1, 2022

Cisne at Lawrenceville

Evansville Christian at Mt. Carmel

Olney at Charleston

Paris at Notre Dame La Salette

Red Hill at Hutsonville

Teutopolis at Newton

 

Wednesday, February 2, 2022

West Vigo at Marshall

 

Friday, February 4, 2022

Lawrenceville at Olney

Mt. Carmel at Casey-Westfield

Newton at Marshall

Robinson at Paris

 

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Carmi at Mt. Carmel

Newton at Benton Shootout

Olney at Rich Herrin Classic

Paris at Chrisman

Red Hill at LOVC Tourney (Oblong)

Robinson at Teutopolis

 

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Lawrenceville at Red Hill

North Clay at Olney

Paris at West Vigo

Robinson at Terre Haute South

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

Lawrenceville at Newton

 

Friday, February 11, 2022

Casey-Westfield at Lawrenceville

Olney at Newton

Paris at Mt. Carmel

Red Hill at Robinson

Charleston at Marshall

 

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Flora at Olney

Mt Carmel at Gibson Southern

Red Hill at Edwards Co.

Robinson at T-Town Shootout

 

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Marshall at Robinson

Newton at Casey-Westfield

Carmi at Lawrenceville

Martinsville at Red Hill

Paris at Charleston

 

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Marshall at Linton-Stockton

 

Friday, February 18, 2022

Mt. Carmel at Red Hill

Newton at Neoga

St. Anthony at Casey-Westfield

Game Results

 

Wednesday, January 26, 2022

LIC Tourney

Paris 44 vs. Mt. Carmel 54

Red Hill 33 vs. Casey-Westfield 62

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

LIC Tourney

Robinson 29 vs. Olney 36

Newton 51 vs. Marshall 50 OT

Monday, January 24, 2022

LIC Tourney

Lawrenceville 37 vs. Mt. Carmel 52

Saturday, January 22, 2022

LIC Tourney

Red Hill 27 vs. Olney 59

Casey-Westfield 41 vs. Robinson 46

Marshall 58 vs. Mt. Carmel 45

Paris 49 vs. Newton 56

Friday, January 21, 2022

LIC Tourney

Red Hill 65 vs. Lawrenceville 49

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Crab Orchard 38 at Casey-Westfield 76

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Casey-Westfield 26 at Olney 63

Mt. Carmel 60 at Newton 44

Red Hill 50 at Marshall 65

Saturday, January 15, 2022

Cisne 66 at Mt. Carmel 62

Friday, January 14, 2022

Marshall 53 at Casey-Westfield 59

Olney 52 at Mt. Carmel 40

Paris 45 at Red Hill 58

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Fairfield 30 at Olney 32

Hutsonville 53 at Red Hill 55

Mt. Carmel 41 at North Posey 62

North Clay 49 at Lawrenceville 52

Sullivan 43 at Paris 48

Effingham 64 at Newton 36

Saturday, January 8, 2022

North Clay Shootout

Lawrenceville 64 vs. Brownstown-St. Elmo 50

Friday, January 7, 2022

Casey-Westfield 51 at Paris 45

Mt. Carmel 44 at Robinson 43

Newton 61 at Red Hill 47

Olney 44 at Marshall 31

Lawrenceville 40 at Fairfield 54

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Oblong/Pal-Hut 38 at Marshall 61

Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Red Hill 55 at Casey-Westfield 74

Dieterich 54 at Paris 51

Olney 41 at Effingham 37

St. Anthony 79 at Robinson 72

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Effingham/T-Town Shootout

Newton 34 vs, Oak Lawn 50

First Financial Classic

Robinson 51 vs. Northview 66

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

Pinckneyville Duster Thomas Classic

Mt. Carmel 28 vs. Olney 36

Olney 48 vs. Pinckneyville 42

Mt. Carmel 56 vs. Murphysboro 59

Effingham/T-Town Christmas Classic

Newton 58 vs. Teutopolis 55

Newton 43 vs. Lincoln-Way East 58

Kansas Holiday Tournament

Paris 55 vs. Windsor/Stew-Stras 60

Dieterich Holiday Tournament

Red Hill 58 vs. Patoka 39

First Financial Classic

Casey-Westfield 68 vs. Terre Haute South 58

Robinson 51 vs. South Vermilion 45

Marshall 27 vs. Greencastle 50

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

Pinckneyville Duster Thomas Classic

Mt. Carmel 52 vs. Jerseyville 38

Olney 50 vs. Carlyle 34

Effingham/T-Town Christmas Classic

Newton 55 vs. Charleston 42

Kansas Holiday Tournament

Paris 62 vs. Argenta-Oreana 33

Paris 56 vs. Westville 41

Dieterich Holiday Tournament

Red Hill 44 vs. Sullivan 38

First Financial Classic

Casey-Westfield 40 vs. Northview 70

Robinson 58 vs. Greencastle 43

Marshall 30 vs. South Vermilion 47

Monday, December 27, 2021

Pinckneyville Duster Thomas Classic

Mt. Carmel 47 vs. Chester 28

Olney 60 vs. Trico 23

Kansas Holiday Tournament

Paris 60 vs. Martinsville 53

Dieterich Holiday Tournament

Red Hill 52 vs. Arcola 43

Red Hill 48 vs. Dieterich 52

First Financial Classic

Casey-Westfield 30 vs. Parke Heritage 43

Robinson 55 vs. Edgewood 60

Marshall 52 vs. Linton Stockton 75

Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Casey-Westfield 49 at Altamont 48

Charleston 40 at Newton 56

Dieterich 64 at Lawrenceville 46

Olney 39  at St. Anthony 35

Unity 66 at Paris 24

Wayne City 49 at Robinson 73

Wood Memorial 45 at Mt. Carmel 67

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Fairfield 57 at Casey-Westfield 56

Friday, December 17, 2021

Marshall 49 at Lawrenceville 37

Newton 62 at Robinson 59

Paris 33 at Olney 53

Evansville Day 57 at Mt. Carmel 77

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Mt. Carmel 48 at Flora 41

Neoga 42 at Casey-Westfield 41

Newton 42 at St. Anthony 54

Olney 54 at Salem 49

Red Hill 46 at Martinsville 58

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Benton 29 at Mt. Carmel 44

Flora 46 at Newton 51

Mattoon 31 at Olney 43

Paris 53 at Arthur 44

St. Joe 69 at Casey 44

Friday, December 10, 2021

Casey-Westfield 56 at Robinson 59

Lawrenceville 47 at Mt. Carmel 59

Marshall 57 at Paris 65

Olney 63 at Red Hill 40

Newton 59 at North Clay 52

Tuesday, December 7, 2021

Altamont 40 at Newton 43

Casey-Westfield 43 at Cumberland 50

Dugger 60 at Red Hill 31

Marshall 51 at Tolono Unity 58

Terre Haute South 63 at Robinson 58

Teutopolis 50 at Paris 45

 

Monday, December 6, 2021

Lawrenceville 46 at Oblong/Pal-Hut 32

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Marshall 35 at Monticello 59

Wayne City 51 at Mt. Carmel 78

Friday, December 3, 2021

Mt. Carmel 67 at Marshall 42

Paris 48 at Newton 55

Red Hill 30 at Lawrenceville 57

Robinson 40 at Olney 60

Casey-Westfield 49 at North Clay 46

Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Robinson 48 at Barr Reeve 66

Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Lawrenceville 35 at Paris 56

Evansville Day 71 at Red Hill 72

Newton 43 at Salem 48

Robinson 75 at Charleston 61

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Robinson 62 vs. Highland 60-St. Anthony Tourney

Newton 46 vs. Casey-Westfield 42-Cumberland Tourney

Capital Classic

Red Hill 41 vs. Olney 75 (RH)

Fairfield 60 vs. Marshall 39 (L'ville)

Edwards Co. 37 vs. Mt. Carmel 67 (RH)

Salem 48 vs. Lawrenceville 33 (L'ville)

Red Hill 40 vs. Lawrenceville 64-7th Place

Edwards Co. 34 vs. Salem 75-5th Place

Mt. Carmel 62 vs. Marshall 38-3rd Place

Olney 50 vs. Fairfield 44-1st Place

Friday, November 26, 2021

Casey-Westfield 54 vs. North Clay 34-Cumberland Tourney

Newton vs. Cumberland-Cumberland Tourney

Robinson 40 vs. Breese Cent. 45-St. Anthony Tourney

Paris 43 vs. Charleston 56-NAL Tourney

Capital Classic

Red Hill 39 vs. Mt. Carmel 61 (RH)

Salem 68 vs. Marshall 71 (L'ville)

Edwards Co. 35 vs. Olney 70 (RH)

Fairfield 61 vs. Lawrenceville 41 (L'ville)

Edwards Co. 60 vs. Red Hill 58 (RH)

Olney 68 vs. Mt. Carmel 47 (RH)

Lawrenceville 53 vs. Marshall 42 (L'ville)

Wednesday, November 24, 2021

Paris 57 vs. Georgetown-Ridge Farm 35-NAL Tourney

Robinson 54 vs. Effingham 62-St. Anthony Tourney

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Newton 73 vs. Dieterich 44-Cumberland Tourney

Paris 49 vs. Mt. Zion 57-NAL Tourney

Monday, November 22, 2021

Casey-Westfield 65 vs. Oblong-Pal/Hut 20-Cumberland Tourney

Paris 43 vs. South Vermilion 50-NAL Tourney

Red Hill 52 at Cisne 66

Robinson 50 vs. St. Anthony 36-St. Anthony Tourney