2019 LITTLE ILLINI CONFERENCE BASEBALL

Scheduled Games

Game Results

 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Centralia Regional

Olney 2 vs. Mt. Vernon 4

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Teutopolis Sectional

Robinson 4 vs. Breese Mater Dei 6

Paris Regional

Paris 5 vs. Effingham 9

Monday, May 20, 2019

Paris Regional

Paris 8 vs. Danville 2

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Newton Regional

Robinson 9 vs. Newton 4

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Olney 6 at Mt. Vernon 7

Paris 2 vs. Taylorville 9

Newton Regional

Flora 2 vs. Newton 10

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Olney 5 at Charleston 8

Paris 14 vs. Clinton 4

Newton Regional

Robinson 3 vs. Lawrenceville 2

St. Anthony Regional

Altamont 7 vs. Casey-Westfield 0

Oblong Regional

South Central 4 vs. Red Hill 2

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Olney 1 at South Vigo 2

Monday, May 13, 2019

​Paris 6 at Teutopolis 10

Fairfield 3 at Flora 2

St. Anthony Regional

Martinsville 2 at Casey-Westfield 9

Oblong Regional

Red Hill 9 at Oblong 8

Newton Regional

Marshall 1 at Lawrenceville 7

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Robinson 8 at Olney 1

Friday, May 10, 2019

CHBC 4 at Flora 7

Martinsville 1 at Marshall 12

Newton 13 at Olney 17

Sullivan at Robinson (DH)

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Lawrenceville 1 at Red Hill 0

Newton 7 at Neoga 1

Casey-Westfield 10 at Hutsonville 4

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Flora 12 at Paris 0

Newton 3 at Robinson 1

Marshall 1 at Charleston 13

South Central 1 at Olney 8

South Knox 4 at Lawrenceville  5

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Vandalia 4 at Newton 2

Hutsonville 1 at Paris 7

Flora 9 at Casey-Westfield 6

Monday, May 6, 2019

Flora 1 at Robinson 4

Lawrenceville 6 at Paris 3

Marshall 4 at Olney 5

Red Hill 1 at Casey-Westfield 6

Friday, May 3, 2019

Casey-Westfield 0 at Charleston 10

Effingham 8 at Flora 1

Lawrenceville 3 at Newton 9

Robinson 1 at West Vigo 4

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Red Hill 2 at Flora 0

Olney 1 at Robinson 5

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Dugger Union 5 at Lawrenceville 15

Rivet 3 at Red Hill 7

Charleston 3 at Paris 5 PPD

Monday, April 29, 2019

Casey-Westfield 1 at Marshall 9

Olney 12 at Flora 1

Paris 10 at Newton 0

Robinson 11 at Lawrenceville 3

Red Hill at Edwards Co.

 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Paris 4 at Oakwood 2

Altamont 7 at Flora 8

Friday, April 26, 2019

Lawrenceville 2 at Olney 13

Teutopolis 12 at Marshall 2

Flora 12 at Olblong 5

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Newton at Robinson

Red Hill at Paris

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Dieterich 8 at Casey-Westfield 2

Newton 1 at Teutopolis 6

North Knox 3 at Lawrenceville 4

Oblong 8 at Red Hill 10

Monday, April 22, 2019

Casey-Westfield 2 at Paris 12

Flora 5 at Lawrenceville 2

Marshall 13 at Red Hill 0

Olney 11 at Newton 0

Robinson 1 at Charleston 8

Saturday, April 20, 2019

 Neoga 0 at  Flora 10

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Mt. Carmel 8 at Lawrenceville 1

Newton 14 at Red Hill 1

Paris 8 at Marshall 5

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Mattoon 5 at Newton 2

Mt. Carmel 3 at Robinson 0

Monday, April 15, 2019

Flora 9 at Marshall 6

Lawrenceville 2 at Casey-Westfield 3

Robinson 12 at Paris 1

Olney 8 at Edwards Co. 2

Saturday, April 13, 2019

ALAH 1 at Casey-Westfield 6

ALAH 5 at Casey-Westfield 6

Robinson 5 vs. Salem 4

Newton 1 vs. Salem 9

Newton 8 at Robinson 11

Paris 7 at North Central 1

South Central Wooden Bat Tourney

Flora 5 vs. Valmeyer 4

Flora 0 vs. North Clay 10

Friday, April 12, 2019

Sullivan 7 at Olney 12

Flora 3 vs. South Central 4 Woden Bat Tourney

 

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Casey-Westfield 1 at Robinson 8

Marshall 2 at Newton 9

Paris 3 at Olney 5

Red Hill 0 at Lawrenceville 8

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Carmi 3 at Flora 7

Paris 5 at Riverton-Parke 8

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Hutsonville 1 at Lawrenceville 2

Newton 2 at Dieterich 3

Red Hill 3 at Cisne 17

Robinson 5 at Teutopolis 3

Tri-County 5 at Casey-Westfield 6

Windsor/Stew-Stras 21 at Flora 10

Monday, April 8, 2019

Lawrenceville 6 at Marshall 3

Newton 0 at Flora 1

Olney 9 at Casey-Westfield 0

Robinson 15 at Red Hill 0

Saturday, April 6, 2019

North Clay 11 at Flora 1

Paris 5 vs. South Vermilion 12-West Vigo Tourney

Paris 4 vs. West Vigo 14-West Vigo Tourney

Robinson 15 at Cerro Gordo 1

Robinson 4 at Windsor/SS 0

Friday, April 5, 2019

Teutopolis 15 at Flora 0

Windsor/SS 1 at Casey-Westfield 5

Lawrenceville 0 at Cumberland 9

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Casey-Westfield 2 at Newton 3

Marshall 1 at Robinson 11

Red Hill 0 at Olney 14

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Robinson 5 at Mattoon 4

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Casey-Westfield 8 at Danville Schlarman 7

Champaign Central 15 at Marshall 2

Newton 1 at North Clay 11

Paris 16 at Martinsville 0

Teutopolis 10 at Olney 0

Monday, April 1, 2019

Cumberland 8 at Newton 1

Danville 10 at Paris 7

Hutsonville at Robinson

Lawrenceville 1 at Fairfield 13

Olney 10 at Oblong 0

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Rockford Christian 6 at Olney 5

Friday, March 29, 2019

Altamont at Flora

Vincennes Lincoln 9 at Olney 3

Red Hill 1 at South Knox 11

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Flora 6 at Cisne 5

Hutsonville at Red Hill

Neoga 5 at Casey-Westfield 11

Newton 3 at Olney 7

Robinson 15 at Oblong 0

Paris 11 at Lawrenceville 1

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Carmi 2 at Lawrenceville 5

Centralia 4 at Flora 5

Edwards Co. 10 at Robinson 8

Marshall 14 at Oakwood 12

Paris 0 at Windsor 1

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Flora 5 at St. Anthony 8

Fairfield 10 at Olney 9

Red Hill 1 at Oblong 3

Monday, March 25, 2019

Arcola at Marshall

Mattoon at Olney

Paris 5 at Georgetown 7

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Flora 10 at Edwards Co. 11

Pana 0 at Newton 5

Robinson 13 at Lawrenceville 2

Shelbyville 1 at Marshall 0

Sullvan 1 at Casey-Westfield 11

Tri-County 2 at Paris 11

Friday, March 22, 2019

Flora 1 at Olney 10

Newton 0 at Charleston 10

Paris 1 at Cumberland 2

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Altamont 5 at Newton 2

Dieterich 3 at Flora 1

Marshall 16 at Hutsonville 4

Arthur 0 at Paris 9

Teutopolis 16 at Casey-Westfield 0

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Casey-Westfield 8 at Westville 3

Mattoon at Marshall

Oblong at Lawrenceville

Red Hill at Hutsonville

Cumberland 6 at Olney 9

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Flora 9 at Fairfield 10

Hoopeston 2 at Paris 0

Hutsonville 0 at Newton 10

Marshall 9 at Lawrenceville 3

Robinson 5 at St. Anthony 4

Monday, March 18, 2019

Martinsville 3 at Casey-Westfield 13

Newton 1 at Effingham 7

Red Hill 7 at Mt. Carmel 13

St. Anthony 11 at Olney 0

Westville 0 at Paris 8

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Carlyle 4 at Flora 10

Marshall 7 at Casey-Westfield 3

Martinsville 1 at Red Hill 4

Martinsville 1 at Red Hill 11

North Clay 3 at Olney 1

Paris 5 at Heritage 6

Paris 11 at Heritage 7

Robinson 4 at Mt. Carmel 3

Robinson 11 vs. Eldorado 1

Friday, March 15, 2019

Cumberland at Casey-Westfield PPD

Grayville at Red Hill PPD

Lawrenceville 4 at Flora 5

Paris at Arcola PPD

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Casey-Westfield at Beecher City

Mt. Carmel at Newton

Paris at Danville Schlarman

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Hutsonville 2 at Robinson 13

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Casey-Westfield 5 at Edwards Co. 15

Heritage at Marshall PPD

Monday, March 11, 2019

Paris at Salt Fork PPD

FOLLOW US HERE: 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

THE OFFICIAL LITTLE ILLINI CONFERENCE WEBSITE:

LITTLE-ILLINI.COM

© 2019 by ROB WEST. Proudly created with Wix.com

littleilliniconference@gmail.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now